Skip directly to content

Lunch Ladle Month Calendar

Here's our list of meals for this month. We hope you'll come over to join us for lunch!

To see the calendar for this week, click here.

Lunch Ladle Month View

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Soups:  Beef Noodle, Tomato, Home-style Chili

Buffet:  Dutch Casserole, Ham Green Beans & Potatoes, Baked Corn

Sandwich of the Week:  Open Face Roast Beef with Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

 

Friday, February 2, 2018

Soups:  Chicken Noodle, Cheesy Vegetable, Chef's Choice

Buffet:  Chicken Marsala, White Rice, Broccoli

Sandwich of the Week:  Open Face Roast Beef with Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

Monday, February 5, 2018

Chef Choice Mondays

call 717 569-7000 or like us on fb

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Soups:  Chicken Tortilla, New England Clam Chowder, Beef Stew

Buffet:  Taco Bar, Fixin's, Spanish Rice, Corn

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Soups:  Vegetable, Cheeseburger Macaroni, Ham & Bean

Buffet:  Pork & Kraut, Hot Dogs, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Apple Sauce

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Soups:  Chicken & Rice, Crab & Asparagus, Home-style Chili

Buffet:  Tenderloin Tips in Gravy, Buttered Noodles, Green Beans

Friday, February 9, 2018

Soups:  Italian Wedding, Creamy Tomato, Chef's Choice

Buffet:  Shepherd's Pie, Peas, Fruit Crisp

Monday, February 12, 2018

Chef Choice Mondays

call 717 569-7000 or like us on fb

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Soups:  Beef Barley, Tuscan Potato, Split Pea & Ham

Buffet:  Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Broccoli

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Soups:  Pasta Fagioli, Cheesy Broccoli, Corn Chowder

Buffet:  Pasta, Meatballs, Sausage, Alfredo and Marinara Sauces, Grilled Vegetables

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Soups:  Chicken Bacon Orzo, Sausage Potato & Cabbage, Cincinnati Chili

Buffet:  Chicken Gravy & Waffles, Mashed Potatoes, Peas

Friday, February 16, 2018

Soups:  Beef Noodle, Creamy Cauliflower, Chef's Choice

Buffet:  Clam Linguini, Sloppy Joes, Sandwich Rolls, Baked Beans, Potato Wedges

Monday, February 19, 2018

Chef Choice Mondays

call 717 569-7000 or like us on fb

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Soups:  Stuffed Pepper, Loaded Potato, White Chicken Chili

Buffet: Chicken Pot Pie, Yankee Pot Roast, Peas & Carrots

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Soups:  Chicken Corn, Creamy Mushroom, Beef Chili

Buffet:  Chicken Croquettes, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Vegetable

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Soups:  Beef Goulash, French Onion, Seafood Chowder

Buffet:  Fried Chicken Pieces, Ham Loaf, Roasted Red Potatoes, Baked Corn

Friday, February 23, 2018

Soups:  Cheesy Vegetable, Shrimp & Sausage Gumbo, Chef's Choice

Buffet:  Baked Lemon Pepper Cod, Macaroni & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Vegetable

Monday, February 26, 2018

Chef Choice Mondays

call 717 569-7000 or like us on fb

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Soups:  Chicken Noodle, Creamy Potato, Southwest Chili

Buffet:  Chicken Cordon Bleu, Cheese Sauce, Pasta, Broccoli

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Soups:  Tomato Florentine, Cheeseburger Macaroni, Maryland Crab

Buffet:  Meatloaf, Ham Loaf, Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes, Vegetable Medley

Thursday, February 1, 2018